Skip to main content
My Account
email usour twitterour facebook page pintrest youtube



In this spinoff of the 1990s series, aspiring actress Annie and her adopted brother, Dixon, deal with nonstop drama at their exclusive new high school, where tumultuous friendships and roller coaster romances rule.

CAST: Rob Estes Shenae Grimes Tristan Wilds AnnaLynne McCord Dustin Milligan Ryan Eggold Jessica Stroup Michael Steger, Lori Loughlin, Jessica Walter Jessica Lowndes Matt Lanter Trevor Donovan Gillian Zinser Jennie Garth, Shannen Doherty, Tori Spelling and Joe E. Tata

Complete Season 1 (add $18)
Complete Season 2 (add $7.85)
Complete Season 3 (add $7.85)
Complete Season 4 (add $18)
Complete Season 5 (add $15.85)
add to cart buy now add to wishlist

Season 1

  • Disc 1: "We're Not in Kansas Anymore," "The Jet Set," "Lucky Strike" and "The Bubble."
  • Disc 2: "Wide Awake and Dreaming," "Model Behavior," "Hollywood Forever" and "There's No Place Like Homecoming."
  • Disc 3:  "Secret and Lies," "Games People Play," "That Which We Destroy" and "Hello, Goodbye, Amen."
  • Disc 4: "Love Me or Leave Me," "By Accident," "Help Me Rhonda" and "Of Heartbreaks and Hotels."
  • Disc 5: "Life's a Drag," "Off the Rails," "Okaeri, Donna!" and "Between a Sign and a Hard Place."
  • Disc 6: "The Dionysian Debacle," "The Party's Over," "Zero Tolerance" and "One Party Can Ruin Your Whole Summer."

Season 2

  • 3 Disc Set

Season 3

  • 3 Disc Set

Season 4

  • Disc 1: "Up in Smoke," "Rush Hour," "Greek Tragedy" and "Let the Games Begin."
  • Disc 2: "Party Politics," "Benefit of the Doubt," "It's the Great Masquerade, Naomi Clark" and "Vegas, Maybe?."
  • Disc 3: "A Thousand Words," "Smoked Turkey," "Project Runaway" and "O Holly Night."
  • Disc 4: "Should Old Acquaintance Be Forgot?," "Mama Can You Hear Me?," "Trust, Truth and Traffic" and "No Good Deeds."
  • Disc 5: "Babes in Toyland," "Blood is Thicker Than Mud," "The Heart Will Go On" and "Blue Ivy."
  • Disc 6: "Bride and Prejudice," "Tis Pity," "A Tale of Two Parties" and "Forever Hold Your Peace."

Season 5

  • Disc 1: "Til Death Do Us Part," "The Sea Change," "It's All Fun and Games" and "Into the Wild."
  • Disc 2: "Hate 2 Love," "The Con," "99 Problems," "902-100" and "The Things We Do for Love."
  • Disc 3: "Misery Loves Company," "We're Not Not in Kansas Anymore," "Here Comes Honey Bye Bye," "#realness" and "Brother from Another Mother."
  • Disc 4:  "Strange Brew," "Life's a Beach," "Dude, Where's My Husband?" and "A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Call Girl."
  • Disc 5:  "The Empire State Strikes Back," "You Can't Win 'Em All," "Scandal Royale" and "We All Fall Down."
Share Our Site

buy now
Customer Reviews
There are no reviews yet. create your own review

    About us

    Located in New Boston, TX 75570

    Contact us
    email usour twitterour facebook page pintrest youtube
    Build your own website
    WebStudio Website Builder
    Item Added To Cart