Skip to main content
My Account



Heartland is a Canadian family drama television series based on the Heartland books by Lauren Brooke.

The series sisters Amy and Lou Fleming and their grandfather Jack Bartlett through the highs and lows of life on a horse ranch in cattle country. The story details how even though Amy and Lou's mother was killed in a car accident, they continue to keep their mother's dream alive by healing abused and neglected horses.

Season 1 (add $6.35)
Season 2 (add $8.65)
Season 3 (add $8.65)
Season 4 (add $8.65)
Season 5 (add $8.65)
Season 6 (add $8.65)
Season 7 (add $8.65)
Season 8 (add $19.99)
Season 9 (add $19.99)
Season 10 (add $10.95)
Season 11 (add $12.90)
Heartland Christmas Film (add $6)
Include DVD Case
Season 1 Case Set (add $5)
Season 2 Case Set (add $5)
Season 3 Case Set (add $5)
Season 4 Case Set (add $5)
Season 5 Case Set (add $5)
Season 6 Case Set (add $5)
Season 7 Case Set (add $5)
Season 8 Case Set (add $5)
Season 9 Case Set (add $5)
Season 10 Case Set (add $5)
Heartland Christmas DVD Case (add $5)
Season 11 Case Set (add $5)
Checkout Our Group
Join our Facebook group. Stay updated on what's coming to the site, discuss what you like and would like to see. Also, facebook group members sometimes get an extra discount boost!!!

Login to view the price
Login to view the price
Login to view the price
Login to view the price
Login to view the price
Customer Reviews
5 star 
4 star 
3 star 
2 star 
1 star 
Average Review
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
5 out of 5
1 Customer Ratings
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Rating 5/5
Love this show,it's a great family show. Great for anyone to watch. Great quality and fast shipper.
Posted by Cindy M Verified Buyer
10/17/2016 - 05:27 PM
View all  Create your own review
    About us

    Located in New Boston, TX 75570

    Contact us
    email usour facebook page pintrest youtube
    Build your own website
    WebStudio Website Builder
    Item Added To Cart